Canon presentation

I did not know a lot about other movie or music band that people in the class suggested. But I found the movie “Flying back home” is very interesting. Also the experience that the video game  and how it can tell the the spirit of determination is very creative. Most people suggests good movies other than books and after I came to American I usually find people watch movies more than reading books. However, I did not know a lot about the American movies, but they sound very nice to watch. Culture differences could be a big part of the differences of my canon and other people’s canon.Also since different people are interested in different things and their life experiences are different, they will value different canons. 

 

Leave a Reply

